ACSA NT Awards 2017

Inaugural Awards of Excellence for Aged and Community Care 2017 – Northern Territory

Entries are now open and close 31 August 2017.

The ACSA NT Awards of Excellence promote and recognise excellence and innovation in a range of areas that contribute to the quality of life of older people, people with disabilities and/or their carers. The Awards also acknowledge efforts to increase public confidence and community involvement in aged and community care services.

This is the inaugural Awards event of the Northern Territory and reflects the growth of aged care services and innovative provision of services under unique circumstances. This Awards night will aim to show the value and appreciation felt for those who care for senior Territorians. Additionally to showcase the innovation shown on the national stage.

The ACSA NT Award categories are:

  • Employee
  • Volunteer
  • Organisation
  • Innovation in Service
  • Aged Living Design

Please CLICK HERE for theĀ guidelines, criteria and nominations brochure.