Finance Committee

The Finance Committee supports the activities of ACS SA&NT in respect of financial matters relating to the not for profit aged care sector.

If you have an issue that you would like to have raised at the next meeting of the Finance Committee please email your request to Kristy Newman (Chair).

Committee Members

Andrew Zeuner – Uniting Care Wesley Port Adelaide
Louise Connelly – Life Care (Deputy Chair)
David Phillips – LHI Retirement Services
Simon Newbold – Barossa Village Inc
Kristy Newman – James Brown Memorial Trust (Chair)
Antony Pivato – Southern Cross Care (SA NT) Inc
Adrian Ware – Helping Hand Aged Care Inc
Scott Morgan – Eldercare Incorporated
Deborah Saxon – Mary Mackillop Care SA Ltd
Peter Whelan – Stewart Brown Aged Care Services

Please click on link for

Email us if you want more information or if you want to be a member of the ACS Finance Committee.